Minutes & Agendas






Contact Us

East Langdon Sign

The Parish of Langdon lies on the “Long Down” – its original meaning, between Deal and Whitfield.


It is part of Dover District, within the County of Kent.

The Parish is steeped in history, and has a number of mentions in the Domesday Book

Langdon now has a population of 570 and comprises the four hamlets of:- East Langdon, West Langdon; Martin and Martin Mill.

Accounts and audit reports for year ending 31st March 2018

Langdon Parish Plan – August 2013 report